ULI South Carolina Blog

Congratulations to Our 2019 Membership Scholarship Recipients

ULI South Carolina is happy to announce the recipients of the 2019 Membership Scholarships. The purpose of the Membership Scholarships is to increase exposure of ULI among public official, young leader and minority groups. Thank you to all who applied. The list of recipients is below. We look forward to welcoming these new members at upcoming events.

Diversity/Inclusivity – Jenny Boulware, Main Street, SC; Michael Fenwrick, ERA Wilder Realty; Erica Wright, Charleston Metro Chamber

Public Official – Jeff Hajek, Planning Director/Economic Dev. Director for the City of Hanahan; Madelyn Robinson, Assistant Town Manager, the Town of Summerville.

Young Leaders – Will Campbell, Burr Forman, McNair; Lucas Ward, SVN Blackstream

We hope you will introduce yourself should you run in to our newest members at an upcoming event.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.