Management Committee

The Management Committee defines the objectives and overseas the initiatives of ULI South Carolina. Made up of a unique group of leaders from the land use and development community, it represents ULI South Carolina to the greater public.

Management Committee

The Management Committee is composed of key District Council leaders, public and private community leaders, and other active members who have a deep understanding of the mission and priorities of ULI. These committees set priorities and assists in the delivery of services at the local level. These dedicated individuals give freely of their time, talent, and expertise and contribute to the District Council in meaningful and powerful ways.

Robert Morgan
District Council Chair
Robert Morgan
Irene Dumas Tyson
Chair of Mission Advancement
Irene Dumas Tyson
The Boudreaux Group
Vice-Chair, Membership
Bryan Stange
Mashburn Construction
Stuart Wyeth
Stuart Wyeth
Pintail Capital
Allen Bridgers
Vice-Chair, Midlands
Allen Bridgers
McCrory Construction

Vice-Chair, Coastal
Miller Harper
East West Partners

Vice-Chair, Upstate
K.J. Jacobs
McMillan Pazdan Smith
Chair of Inclusivity

Jessica Barron Martin
Wells Fargo Commercial Real Estate

YLG Chair

Kerby Teller
UrbanPlan Chair
Alex Fraser
RCB Dvevlopment